Email: info@goringandstreatleywinesociety.co.uk

 

Goring & Streatley Wine Society

Introducting...

2018 Tastings

 

Friday 2nd February

Rhone Valley

 

Friday 2nd March

23rd Anniversary

 

Friday 6th April

Argentina Beyond Malbec

 

Friday 4th May

Portugal

 

Friday 1st June

Western Australia

 

Friday 6th July

Lighter Wines

 

August

No Tasting

 

Friday 7th September

Veneto Supper

 

Friday 5th October

2018 Gold Medal & Trophy Winners

 

Friday 2nd November

Pangbourne Cheese

 

Friday 7th December

Christmas Tasting

 

 

Sancerre Jean Reverdy et Fils Puelles Rioja Tolpuddle Pinot Noir 2013 Tasmania Venica Ronco Delle Mele Collio Sauvignon