Email: info@goringandstreatleywinesociety.co.uk

 

Goring & Streatley Wine Society

Introducting...

2020 Tastings

 

Friday 3rd January

Winter Warmers

 

Friday 7th February

Chile

 

Friday 6th March

25th Anniversary

 

Friday 3rd April

Rioja & Tapas

 

Friday 1st May

Wines with Low Additives

 

Friday 5th June

Grape Varieties - Home & Away

 

Friday 3rd July

The Wines of Friuli

 

August - No Tasting

 

Friday 4th September

Matching Wine with Tomato

 

Friday 2nd October

2020 Medal & Trophy Winners

 

Friday 6th November

Pangbourne Cheese Company

 

Friday 4th December

Christmas Tasting

GSWS South Africa gsws portugal GSWS JUNE18 GSWS Christmas Cool Climate Oz2 gsws jan 2018